Arkansas Academy of Science 2021 Meeting

Conference Organizing Committee



Dr. Jack L. Jackson II


Associate Chairs

Dr. Ragupathy Kannan

Clint Brooks


Committee Members

Dr. Myron Rigsby

Dr. Tom Buchanan

Dr. Joshua Burns

Dr. Amy Skypala

Dr. Kristine Garner

Dr. David McClellan


Administrative Support

Julie Martin



Matt Hartstein

Jason McGee*

On December 18, 2020, UAFS lost our colleague Jason McGee to cancer. Jason was the web administrator in our marketing department. We want to acknowledge the excellent work he did on the website for the AAS meeting. He will be missed.


Business Office

Rhonda Boyd


Finances, Administration

Dr. Linus Yu


Contact Jack Jackson (, 479-788-7620) or Julie Martin (, 479-788-7960) with any needed questions.